30 days of Power Rangers

I finally dusted this thing off so that I could use it for a 30 days meme. I’m sorry.

1-How did you get into PR?

I blame my little brother. I was in 4th grade when Power Rangers started, but my younger brother was in kindergarten. He was the perfect age to watch the show. Plus, I was volunteering after school with the kindergarten (I walked them to their bus) and all the kids had the toys. I ignored it at first, but… well, then I started watching with my brother after school. In fact, the first episode I watched was The Spit Flower. Considering my feelings on Tommy, I started watching because 9 year old me thought that Tommy was hot. I grew out of it.

Suddenly it was a few years later and my brother wasn’t even watching anymore, but I could not stop. I love this ridiculous show so much.

2-Favorite season
3-Favorite Team
4-Favorite Male Ranger
5-Favorite Female Ranger
6-Favorite sixth Ranger
7-Favorite Color Ranger
8-Favorite formerly evil Ranger
9-Favorite Villain
10-Favorite redeemed villain
11-Favorite villain henchmen
12-Favorite villain sidekick
13-Favorite Monster of the Week
14-Favorite Mentor
15-Favorite Support Staff
16-Favorite Supporting character
17-Favorite Couple (canon)
18-Favorite Couple (Fanon)
19-Favorite friendship
20-Favorite Teamup
21-Favorite HQ
22-Favorite Earth Location
23-Favorite non-Earth location
24-Favorite Zord
25-Favorite Uniforms
26-Favorite morph call/sequence
27-Favorite Morpher
28-Favorite under a spell
29-Favorite storyarc/episode
30-Favorite finale

5 Responses to 30 days of Power Rangers

  1. I was more or less forced to watch power rangers in the beginning (only 3 years old), but after watching for awhile I also got hooked even though I knew it was cheesy.

  2. Margot says:

    @leaping samurai Years later, I would force the kids I babysat for to watch. Unfortunately for me, that season was Lightspeed Rescue. Oops. (But it was the Ryan arc! That was good!) (And cheesy still = good. :D)

    My brother probably blames me for the fact that he kept getting PR toys for holidays. My parents would say that I liked it, but relatives kept assuming it was actually for him.

  3. […] 1-How did you get into PR? 2-Favorite season 3-Favorite Team 4-Favorite Male Ranger 5-Favorite Female Ranger 6-Favorite sixth Ranger 7-Favorite Color Ranger 8-Favorite formerly evil Ranger 9-Favorite Villain 10-Favorite redeemed villain 11-Favorite villain henchmen 12-Favorite villain sidekick 13-Favorite Monster of the Week 14-Favorite Mentor 15-Favorite Support Staff 16-Favorite Supporting character 17-Favorite Couple (canon) 18-Favorite Couple (Fanon) 19-Favorite friendship 20-Favorite Teamup 21-Favorite HQ 22-Favorite Earth Location 23-Favorite non-Earth location 24-Favorite Zord 25-Favorite Uniforms 26-Favorite morph call/sequence 27-Favorite Morpher 28-Favorite under a spell 29-Favorite storyarc/episode 30-Favorite finale […]

  4. […] little diddy is a meme I picked off Second Batgirl through Leaping Samurai.  Besides, I need something to do as I finish this long overdue Power […]

  5. […] the 30 Days of PR Meme from here.  Now lets see if we can make this a little bit more […]

Leave a Reply

