Day 7

7-Favorite color Ranger.

When I came up with this meme, I meant this to be an overall “which color category of Rangers do you like best?” And I mean, my answer is honestly the Pink Rangers. Of course, if I could have a one color teamup, it would be Forever Yellow. (It might have been Blue, but my hatred of Dax is preventing that from ever happening. There’s no Yellow Ranger that I actually HATE, but Dax forever ruins Forever Blue.)

I love the female Rangers. LOVE. To a ridiculous degree. So yeah, the Pinks and Yellows are what I immediately think of for this question, but that isn’t how I’m going to answer it. Instead, I am going to spam you with my favorites of each color.

(For the record, I do subscribe to the theory that there are certain personality traits that the different colors share. It isn’t quite as strict as saying “all [color] are this” but there are definitely similarities.)

(Also, I really just feel like spamming everyone with pictures)

Feel free to ask me in the comments about either a) why a Ranger I’ve posted a picture of is awesome or b) for me to tell you an awesome thing that a Ranger who didn’t make my list did.  Basically, this is the TSB thinks Rangers are awesome and would like to do picspam and flaily post, ok?

Pink

Yellow

Blue

Green

Black

Red

Other

1-How did you get into PR?
2-Favorite season
3-Favorite Team
4-Favorite Male Ranger
5-Favorite Female Ranger
6-Favorite sixth Ranger
7-Favorite Color Ranger
8-Favorite formerly evil Ranger
9-Favorite Villain
10-Favorite redeemed villain
11-Favorite villain henchmen
12-Favorite villain sidekick
13-Favorite Monster of the Week
14-Favorite Mentor
15-Favorite Support Staff
16-Favorite Supporting character
17-Favorite Couple (canon)
18-Favorite Couple (Fanon)
19-Favorite friendship
20-Favorite Teamup
21-Favorite HQ
22-Favorite Earth Location
23-Favorite non-Earth location
24-Favorite Zord
25-Favorite Uniforms
26-Favorite morph call/sequence
27-Favorite Morpher
28-Favorite under a spell
29-Favorite storyarc/episode
30-Favorite finale

One Response to Day 7

  1. […] season 3-Favorite Team 4-Favorite Male Ranger 5-Favorite Female Ranger 6-Favorite sixth Ranger 7-Favorite Color Ranger 8-Favorite formerly evil Ranger 9-Favorite Villain 10-Favorite redeemed villain 11-Favorite villain […]

Leave a Reply

