Day 17

17-Favorite Couple (Canon)

This one I could actually just choose one for. I’ll give you my backup choices also. But my OTP of all Power Rangers OTPs is actually a canon het ship. (I KNOW, I am so confused by this.)

I love Adam and Tanya SO MUCH. SO MUCH. They are my favorites forever and ever, and as much as Adam is my little black dress of fandom, I ship them forever and ever.

But since I like picspam, have some more canon couples that I like!

Wes/Jen. Seriously, just make out already. I am fond of time-crossed lovers. Like, a lot.

Taylor and Eric! Be more adorable, your lovely bickering selves. ❤

Kira and Trent are Tommy and Kimberly done right. I love them.

And of course, I love Theo and Lily. SO MUCH.

I’ve already mentioned my love for Jarrod/Camille, so they don’t get mentioned again. But yay for ships! People should write more about how adorable all of these couples are. Especially Adam/Tanya.

1-How did you get into PR?
2-Favorite season
3-Favorite Team
4-Favorite Male Ranger
5-Favorite Female Ranger
6-Favorite sixth Ranger
7-Favorite Color Ranger
8-Favorite formerly evil Ranger
9-Favorite Villain

10-Favorite redeemed villain
11-Favorite villain henchmen
12-Favorite villain sidekick
13-Favorite Monster of the Week
14-Favorite Mentor
15-Favorite Support Staff

16-Favorite Supporting Character
17-Favorite Couple (canon)
18-Favorite Couple (Fanon)
19-Favorite friendship
20-Favorite Teamup
21-Favorite HQ
22-Favorite Earth Location
23-Favorite non-Earth location
24-Favorite Zord
25-Favorite Uniforms
26-Favorite morph call/sequence
27-Favorite Morpher
28-Favorite under a spell
29-Favorite storyarc/episode
30-Favorite finale

One Response to Day 17

  1. […] Monster of the Week 14-Favorite Mentor 15-Favorite Support Staff 16-Favorite Supporting Character 17-Favorite Couple (canon) 18-Favorite Couple (Fanon) 19-Favorite friendship 20-Favorite Teamup 21-Favorite HQ 22-Favorite […]

Leave a Reply

